YONA-Sistema Program
Francis Winspear Centre for Music
9720 - 102 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta   T5J 4B2

Alison Kenny-Gardhouse – Vice President of Music and Engagement
akenny-gardhouse@winspearcentre.com | (780) 401-2583

Alyssa Paterson – General Manager
apaterson@winspearcentre.com | (780) 401-2531

Amanda Banister – Associate Director of Musical Creativity
abanister@winspearcentre.com |

D.T. Baker - Musicologist & Interpreter
dtbaker@winspearcentre.com | (780) 401-2512

Jacquie McNulty - YONA-Sistema Site Manager & Musical Creativity Associate
jmcnulty@winspearcentre.com | (780) 903-9744

Lauren Dykstra - Lead Teaching Artist Artist & Musical Creativity Associate
ldykstra@winspearcentre.com | (780) 401-2537

Nathan Chan - Teaching Artist & Musical Creativity Associate
nchan@winspearcentre.com | (780) 401-2548

Emily Parr - Emily Maxine Photography
Emily_Parr@live.ca